Basic Professional Enterprise

OEM AND WEBSITES

License for individuals developing
a single website or single sub-domain
License for a development team working on
up to 3 websites with unlimited sub-domains
A flexible licensing solution
fully customized for your needs
Buy now
$99/USD
$349/USD$398/USD
Buy now
$499/USD
$999/USD$1298/USD

Call us now or

Toll-free (US/CAN): +1 800 820 4009
Internationally: +1 650 521 9065

Standard support level: Free forum access and up to 2 support requests per month Standard support level: Free forum access and up to 5 support requests per month Custom support level: Unlimited support option for specific development projects
Number of websites/sub-domains: 1 Number of websites: 3 Number of websites: up to unlimited
Number of developers: 2 Number of developers: 5 Number of developers: unlimited
Support and upgrade days: 365 Support and upgrade days: 365 Support and upgrade days: 365
Renew CKFinder support & upgrades
$79/USD $99/USD Renew

(CKEditor renewal is sold separately)

$379/USD $499/USD Renew

(CKEditor renewal is sold separately)

Call us now or

Toll-free (US/CAN): +1 800 820 4009
Internationally: +1 650 521 9065

Need additional information about prices? E-mail us or call the following numbers:

Toll-free (US/CAN): +1 800 820 4009 Internationally: +1 650 521 9065

Working hours: 1am-3pm PST, 4am-6pm EST, 10am-12am CET

Benefits of commercial license

  • Buy a license in a few simple steps and have exclusive rights to the source code and total commercial freedom. All licenses are permanent and come with a year of upgrades and technical support. Read the license details.
  • 1 year of direct support
  • 30-days money back guarantee
  • Trusted online & bank payments options