Contact us

Support

For technical support use the contact information provided in our purchase confirmation e-mail, or select the appropriate inquiry in the contact form on the left. Most support questions can be answered by visiting our Support page.

Looking for a license?

If you require a license with standard support, visit each product’s page for more details. If your project requires custom solutions, e-mail our Sales department using the form on the left or call us:

Toll-free (US/CAN): +1 800 643 7519 Internationally: +1 650 353 3268

Working hours: 1am-3pm PST, 4am-6pm EST, 10am-12am CET

If you have trouble reaching us over the phone, please leave your contact details using the contact form. We will contact you as soon as possible.

Address

CKSource sp. z o.o. sp.k.

ul. Slominskiego 15/508

00-195 Warsaw

Poland, Europe
info@spamcksource.com
Contact us
  1. *required fields